Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top phone2x 01202 483150 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / News / Club Opening Times
Home / News / Club Opening Times

Club Opening Times

816243 orig
Published 06:18 on 5 Nov 2020


Bar & Catering Hours from Sunday 20th December until 3rd January

Wednesday 23rd December 12 noon to 2pm

Thursday 24th December 12 noon to 6pm (last food orders 4.00pm)

Christmas Day, Closed

Boxing Day, Bar closed but Mulled wine for Dinghy Racers.

Sunday 27th December 12 noon to 6pm (last food orders 4pm)

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December Closed

Wednesday 30th December 12 noon to 2pm

Thursday 31st December 12 noon to 3pm

Friday 1st January 12 noon to 6pm (Last Food orders 4pm)

Saturday 2nd January 12 noon to 10pm (Breakfast from 9am, last food orders 8.30pm)

Sunday 3rd January 12 noon to 6pm (Breakfast from 9am, last food orders 4pm)

The compliments that we receive from members on the Food now being provided are very much appreciated and show just how much the members like the new arrangements. The lunchtime food is, as ever, popular, the Friday and Saturday evening "Special" menu that changes each week is excellent and the Sunday Roast Lunches see nearly full capacity! For those of us who have experienced all of these, we recommend them to all members. Just look at the members praise on social media.

Although you are restricted at CSC to seating in your household group, or with 1 single person (if you have already formed a bubble), many of us have found a way to sit with our friends, by booking adjacent tables that each seat 2. You can quite easily hold conversations across the tables and whilst not as closely sociable as being on the same table, it does facilitate meeting friends for Lunch/Dinner or Breakfast.

Bookings for all days can be made by phoning 01202 483150 (Option 3) during opening hours or emailing clubkitchen@hotmail.com

If you want to eat from the "Christmas Lunch" Menu, the caterers ask that you book and order in advance, in order to be able accommodate you.

Last updated 15:58 on 11 May 2021

© 2021 Christchurch Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager